Obituaries

Colleen F. Kitson

Date of Notice: Sunday, December 21, 2014; Burlington County Times.

Colleen F. Kitson, 31, of Browns Mills, NJ, passed away Friday, December 19, 2014, at home. More »

Nathaniel (Nate) Free of Bordentown

Bordentown- Nathaniel (Nate) Free of Bordentown, N.J. passed away on Tuesday, December 9, 2014 at Temple University Hospital in Philadelphia, PA. More »

Viola F. Strayhorn

Viola F. Strayhorn, 102, of Bordentown, NJ, passed away Saturday December 13, 2014. More »

Nelson D. Elias

Pemberton Twp.- Nelson D. Elias passed away Tuesday, December 9. 2014 at Deborah Heart and Lung Medical Center in Browns Mills, N.J. More »

Rene Lopez

Pemberton Twp.- Rene Lopez passed away on Friday, November 28, 2014 at home. More »

Irene E. Dixon

Pemberton Twp.- Irene E. Dixon passed away on Tuesday November 25, 2014 at Lourdes Medical Center of Burlington County. More »

Dorothy I. Southwick

Date of Notice: Wednesday, December 3, 2014. Burlington County Times.

Dorothy I. Southwick, 92, of Mt. Laurel, passed away Monday, December 1, 2014, at her daughter’s home surrounded by her family. More »

Jeannine E. LePage

Date of Notice: Wednesday, December 3, 2014. Burlington County Times.

Jeannine E. LePage, 44, passed away suddenly in Tabernacle, NJ. More »

Nicholas A. Harriman, Alexander F. Harriman & Nadia N. Harriman

Date of Notice: Wednesday, December 3, 2014. Burlington County Times.

Nicholas A. Harriman, 14, Alexander F. Harriman, 11, and Nadia N. Harriman, 8, passed away suddenly in Tabernacle, NJ. More »

Mary Angelina Brochetti Bernardo

Mary Angelina Brochetti Bernardo passed away November 27th, 2014 surrounded by her loving family. More »

Vivian T. Boyd (nee Dezii)

Vivian T. Boyd, 84, of Southampton, NJ, passed away on Thursday November 27, 2014. More »

Arline C. Tyler

Arline C. Tyler of Medford, NJ, passed away on Monday November 10, 2014. More »

Frank X. Ambrose

Date of Notice: Thursday, November 13, 2014. Burlington County Times, Courier Post.

Frank X. Ambrose, 97, passed away on Wednesday, November 12, 2014, at the Medford Care Center. More »

Philomena Culligan

Pemberton Twp.- Philomena Culligan of Pemberton Twp. passed away Tuesday, November 11, 2014 at home. More »

James William Morrison, Sr.

Date of Notice: Sunday, November 9, 2014, Burlington County Times.

James William Morrison, Sr., 73, of Shamong, NJ, passed away peacefully at home, on Thursday, November 6, 2014. More »